Dreamforce 2022 – A List of 10 Insightful Sessions


It’s getting bigger and better! The most awaited event for everyone in the Salesforce ecosystem is finally here – Dreamforce 2022. Completing 20 magnificent years, Dreamforce 2022 is happening at Moscone Center, San Francisco from September 21 to 23; indeed, this is the most happening place to be in!


With more than 120,000 delegates attending online through Salesforce+, the latest video streaming platform by the CRM giant, and many more thousands attending in-person after the pandemic, Dreamforce 2022 will be more incredible than you can expect.

We’re here to spill some beans!


Gracing the event are accomplished and eminent personalities from the world of business, sports, philanthropy and entertainment:

  • Marc Benioff – Co-CEO and chairman, Salesforce

  • Al Gore – Former Vice President of the USA and chairman, Generation Investment Management

  • Bret Taylor – Co-CEO, Salesforce

  • Jennifer Hudson – Emmy, two-Time Grammy, Oscar and Tony award- winning artist

  • Anjali Sud – CEO, Vimeo

  • Matthew McConaughey – Academy award-winning actor, New York Times bestselling author and Salesforce brand partner

  • Lynn Martin – President, NYSE Group

  • Stewart Butterfield – CEO and Co-Founder, Slack

  • Rich Paul – CEO & Co-founder, Klutch Sports Group

  • Alex Honnold – Professional rock climber and philanthropist

  • Allyson Felix – The most decorated female track and field Olympian, President of Saysh

  • Bill Westrate – CEO, American Family Insurance

  • Sim Tshabalala – CEO, Standard Bank

  • Sam Roddick – CEO, Deloitte Digital

With 1713 incredible and power-packed knowledge sessions, the agenda for Dreamforce 2022 is exhaustive and thought-provoking at the same time. You can choose the session you want to attend based on your role, industry, product or topic of interest.


Here are our top 10 picks in Dreamforce 2022 that you can’t afford to miss.


Day 1: Tuesday, September 20


1. Can NFTs Be Trusted and Sustainable? | 9:15 AM – 9:35 AM PDT (9:45 PM – 10:05 PM IST) | Commerce Theater


Web 3.0 may be the next big thing, and we know that all new things come with their pros and cons. Join this session for guidance on how to enter Web 3.0. Also, explore opportunities and risks that come with this next big thing in the digital world.


2. Behind 11.11: The World’s Largest Online Shopping Festival | 12:30 PM – 12:50 PM PDT (Sep 21, 1:00 AM – 1:20 AM IST)


Explore digital technologies, brand loyalty and retail innovation techniques that Alibaba Cloud uses to feature 290,000 brands and delight 900 million Chinese consumers.


3. Data security in the Success-from-Anywhere World | 12:30 PM – 12:50 PM PDT (Sep 21, 1:00 AM – 1:20 AM IST)


We live in an age where we can work from any corner of the globe. Discover the best practices to secure data with high levels of efficaciousness.


4. Deliver Seamless Experiences with Digital Channels & Bots | 12:30 PM – 1:15 PM PDT (Sep 21, 1:00 AM – 1:45 AM IST)


Customer service bots and digital channels have become indispensable for the 21st century business. Learn how to provide customer service faster through bots and digital channels by attending this 45-minute hands-on workshop.


Day 2: September 21


5. Human-centered Design Thinking for Salesforce Architect | 8:30 AM – 9:10 AM PDT (9:00 PM – 9:40 PM IST)


Find out how architects can use design thinking to present successful results that are at par with an organization’s goals and vision. Learn the best practices on viability, feasibility and desirability of Design Thinking.


6. Future of Economy | Wednesday, 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT (9:30 PM – 10:00 PM IST)


Economic pressures and inflation are hurting all industries. Listen to Lawrence H. Summers, former treasury secretary on how the economy hit this negative trajectory and what you can expect next.


7. IT Keynote: Deliver the Future of IT, Today | 9:00 AM – 9:20 AM PDT (9:30 PM – 9:50 PM IST)


Every company wants to cut down on costs, save time and increase its productivity. Join this session to discover how IT Trailblazers are scaling securely and automating with low code by unraveling data from Customer 360.


Day 3: September 22


8. Circle of Success: Sandbox Best Practices for Developers | 10:00 AM – 10:40 AM PDT (10:30 PM – 11:10 PM IST)


Learn how a sandbox can propel all your Salesforce projects to success by joining this small group discussion. Explore various use cases, best practices and sandbox types to build products and test changes on the go.


9. Data Protection Strategies to Unlock Digital Transformation | 10:00 AM – 10:40 AM PDT (10:30 PM – 11:10 PM IST)


Speed, high data quality and effective data security are key elements of a successful business transformation initiative. Discover how IT leaders align information security, business stakeholders and various teams to meet business needs.


10. Everyone’s Pipeline Is Leaking. Learn How to Fix Yours | 10 AM – 10:20 AM PDT (10:30 PM – 10:50 PM IST)


Join this session to explore how you can find the revenue leaks and fix them effectively to take your sales growth to the next level.


So, are you geared up for all the action at the Salesforce mega event? If you haven’t already registered for Dreamforce 2022, please do so by clicking the below link.

https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/registration/


Hope you liked this post. How do you intend to make the most out of Dreamforce 2022? We’d love to know.


About Solunus


Solunus is a dedicated Salesforce partner organization, headquartered in Dallas, Texas. Our unrelenting focus on comprehending the unique needs of our clients coupled with our unrivaled expertise of the Salesforce platform enables us to deliver the perfect solutions that create the best value for IT and business analytics firms.


337 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All