8 Amazing Sessions at Dreamforce 2021 You Can’t Miss


Dreamforce 2021 is just a few hours away. The annual Salesforce fest, which will be held in downtown San Francisco, will feature several exciting programs and enthrall participants with an amazing music performance by the rock band Foo Fighters.


The mega event will feature eminent speakers from the world of business and entertainment; these include the following.


  • Will Smith, Actor and Musician

  • Jane Fonda, Academy Award-winning Actor, Producer, Author and Activist

  • Blake Leeper, American Paralympian and Actor

  • Catherine MacGregor, CEO, ENGIE

  • Ola Källenius, CEO, Daimler and Mercedes-Benz

  • Jennifer Tejada, Chairperson and CEO, PagerDuty


The agenda of the Salesforce conclave includes many wonderful sessions. Here’s our pick of the top 8 programs at Dreamforce 2021.


Day 1 – September 21, 2021 (Tuesday)


1. From Idea to Exit: Build a Thriving Business on AppExchange (12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. BST)

Would you like to know the intricacies of Salesforce AppExchange? Do you wish to build a successful business on the novel platform? Attend this interesting (and highly informative) session to find the answers.


2. True to the Core (2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. BST)

Do you want to quiz the top-brass of Salesforce about the company’s roadmap? Are you interested in finding out how the tech giant intends to shape the future of marketing and customer relationship management? This is your chance.


3. Innovation from Anywhere with Salesforce Developers (3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. BST)

Are you a Salesforce developer? Do you wish to learn about the amazing new features of the Salesforce platform that will help you add even better value to businesses? Then, you must attend this session.


4. Create User Experiences with Lightning Web Components (4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. BST)

Would you like to unleash the power of Salesforce Lightning Web Components to deliver delightful user experiences? Are you interested in finding out how combining the web standards-driven Lightning Web Component framework with SLDS facilitates seamless experiences for desktop and mobile users? You can get all the information you want.


Day 2 – September 22, 2021 (Wednesday)


5. Explore Slack & Salesforce’s Successful Path to Integration (9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST)

Do you want to know how Slack’s technology team have partnered with Salesforce’s innovators to come up with novel solutions for businesses? Would you like to have the inside view of Salesforce’s roadmap for Slack? Then, this session is for you.


6. Six Guiding Principles for CRM Adoption (9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. BST)

Would you like to know what it takes to ensure seamless adoption of Salesforce? Do you intend to get a list of 6 user-adoption mantras that will help you get the best ROI on Salesforce? Then, don’t forget to tune into this session.


7. The Future of Admin Success (10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. BST)

Are you a Salesforce administrator? Do you wish to learn useful tricks of your trade to ensure operational success and skyrocket your career? Here’s a session you can’t miss.


Day 3 – September 23, 2021 (Thursday)


8. Fast and Easy Integration with MuleSoft Composer (10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. BST)

Do you intend to integrate a myriad of applications with Salesforce? Are you looking to make the best use of MuleSoft Composer to facilitate hassle-free flow of data to create a single source of truth? Attend this session to get invaluable insights.


So, are you ready to join the excitement? Click here to register for the Salesforce event, if you haven’t already, and catch up with all the action.


Hope you liked this post. What are your plans for Dreamforce 2021? We’d love to know.


About Solunus

Solunus is a dedicated Salesforce partner organization, headquartered in Dallas, Texas. Our unrelenting focus on comprehending the unique needs of our clients coupled with our unrivaled expertise of the Salesforce platform enables us to deliver the perfect solutions that create the best value for IT and business analytics firms.

86 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All